Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Grant, Nebraska

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


Planning Commission Members


Randall Heinemann – Vice Chairperson – Term Ends December 2022


Jason Noyes – Chairperson – Term Ends December 2023


Patricia Jimenez – Term Ends December 2024


Richard Thurin – Secretary – Term Ends December 2024


Bill Taylor – Code Enforcement Officer – Ex-Officio Member